Colors Of Saudi
It is a national program launched by the SCTH in 2012 to emphasize on the importance of photography as a main element contributing to the promotion of the tourist system in the Kingdom, in addition to sponsoring Saudi promising talents in photography and encouraging them to highlight the Kingdom's tourist elements through Colors of Saudi program and its various activities throughout the year. The activities include Colors of Saudi Arabia Contests; photographers' tours; a traveling exhibition for the winning photos; Colors of Saudi Book which documents the winning and best photos in the Contest; and the annual forum that includes an annual exhibition for the Contest photos, pavilions for the participating entities, alongside a scientific program which involves training workshops and practical sessions displaying the latest in the world of photography and films.
The Forum is held in a 15,000 m2 , space with the participation of more than 141 governmental and private exhibitors. It attracts more than 30,000 visitors with a strong presence of celebrities and innovators.

What's New in Colors of Saudi 2018?
  • The Colors of Saudi Arabia seeks to be up to date with all that is new in the photography industry and has made several improvements to the contest, exhibition, and the Prince Sultan Award including:
  • The new Saudi from the Sky category in the photography contest.
  • Introducing this year the People's Vote category in the photography and tourism film competitions.
  • The International Award for Cultural Heritage category has been added to the Prince Sultan Award.
  • Increasing the total amount of prize money to one million two hundred ninety thousand Saudi Riyals (1,290,000 SAR).
  • Increasing the prize money for the Prince Sultan Award to 300,000 SAR.

What does Colors of Saudi Forum present?

Under the patronage of His Royal Highness Prince Sultan bin Salman, President of the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage, the four-day event includes a large exhibition for photography and short tourism films, an honoring ceremony, training workshops, specialized lectures in photography and tourism, tours for photographers, traveling exhibitions throughout the year as well as venues for photography unions, such as the Union of Arab Photographers and local and international photography academies and training centers. Local and international companies that provide photography services and equipment such as Ali Baba online store will be in attendance at the event held between Tuesday, December 12 to Saturday, December 16 at the Riyadh International Convention and Exhibition Center.
See more...

What is Prince Sultan Award?

This is an independent award which enjoys special status because of its connection with His Royal Highness Prince Sultan bin Salman - President of the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage. It aims to attract a high level of creativity in photography and to strengthen the public’s interest in cultural and historic heritage both locally and internationally, along with honoring the Kingdom's photography pioneers who contributed in developing photography in Saudi Arabia…see more

What is Colors of Saudi Exhibition?
This is the largest exhibition for photography and tourism films, organized by the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage. It includes a national exhibition for photography and short tourism films, and a scientific program in photography arts, in addition to several areas for government agencies, local and international private companies, international photography unions, and local and international photography academies and training centers. Over the years the exhibition has attracted more than 170,000 visitors.
see more...

What is the Scientific Program?
This is a group of lectures and training workshops in photography that are held as a part of the Colors of Saudi exhibition. It aims to educate visitors and broaden their knowledge in the field of photography, present the latest techniques in the global photo industry, and show examples of success stories from leading local and international photographers … see more

What is Colors of Saudi Contest?
This is the largest contest for photography and tourism films in the Arab region. It aims to highlight the cultural dimension of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the heritage and natural elements it enjoys, and to discover, encourage and support the promising talents in the photography industry. The contest also aims to motivate professional and amateur photographers to capture the Kingdom's finest tourist sites, heritage, antiquities, diverse natural environment, and cultural development … see more

What are Photographers Tours?

These free tours, organized by the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage, take participants to tourist, archeological and natural sites inside the Kingdom throughout the year. They can accommodate up to 10 photographers, with the aim of providing a means for citizens to discover their country, and allow photographers to take photos at sites that are hard to reach, highlighting them through their lenses. .. see more

What is the Traveling Exhibition?

This traveling exhibition, organized by the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage, includes more than 30 venues inside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It enables visitors to see displays of selected and winning photos from previous contests, with the purpose of presenting the commission's efforts to promote and encourage Saudi tourism and patronize the talented in photography. … see more

What is Colors of Saudi Book?
This publication documents the work of the photographers in the Colors of Saudi Contest who professionally displayed the nation's top tourist and heritage elements. It is a window to the assets of the nation and its citizens by highlighting the diversity and richness of the tourist elements that characterize the Kingdom. It is updated and published annually… see more

Do You Have Further Inquiries?
We are pleased to receive your inquiries at any time. You can contact our specialized team by email at: info@colors.sa

News

ألوان السعودية


هو برنامج وطني أطلقته الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني في عام 2012م سعت من خلاله إلى التأكيد على أهمية فن التصوير كأحد العناصر الرئيسية المساهمة في الارتقاء بالمنظومة السياحية بالمملكة، إلى جانب تبني المواهب السعودية الواعدة في مجال التصوير وتشجيعها على إبراز المقومات السياحية للمملكة من خلال برامج ألوان وأنشطته المختلفة والممتدة على مدار العام بداية من المسابقات السنوية لألوان السعودية، مرورا برحلات المصورين المستمرة على مدار العام، والمعرض المتنقل للصور الفائزة في المسابقة، وكتاب ألوان السعودية الذي يوثق لأفضل الصور الفائزة والمشاركة في المسابقة، وانتهاءً بالملتقى السنوي الكبير الذي يضم معرضًا سنويًا لصور المسابقة، وأجنحة للجهات المشاركة، إلى جانب برنامجًا علميًا حافلًا من ورش تدريبة وجلسات عملية تعرض لكل جديد في عالم التصوير الضوئي والأفلام.

" يقام الملتقى على مساحة 15000م بمشاركة أكثر من 80 جهة عارضة, والذي يستهدف حضور أكثر من 30000 ألف زائر وسط حضور قوي للعديد من المشاهير والمبدعين"


ما هو جديد ألوان السعودية 2017؟
  • كعادته دائما يسعى «ألوان السعودية» إلى مواكبة كل ما هو جديد في عالم صناعة التصوير من خلال إضافة العديد من التحسينات على المسابقة والمعرض وجائزة الأمير سلطان
  • إضافة فئة السعودية من السماء ضمن فئات مسابقة التصوير الضوئي.
  • إضافة فئة تصويت الجمهور ضمن فئات مسابقتي التصوير الضوئي والأفلام السياحة.
  • إضافة فئة المحافظة على التراث العالمي ضمن فئات جائزة الأمير سلطان.
  • رفع قيمة جوائز مسابقات ألوان إلى (مليون ومائتان وتسعون ألف ريال سعودي)
  • رفع قيمة جائزة الأمير سلطان إلى 300 ألف ريال سعودي
 
ماذا يقدم ملتقى ألوان السعودية ؟

تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير سلطان بن سلمان رئيس الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني يقدم ملتقى ألوان السعودية العديد من الأنشطة خلال فترة انعقاده والتي تستمر لمدة أربعة أيام منها معرضا ضخما للتصوير الفوتوغرافي والأفلام السياحية القصيرة وحفل تكريم وورش تدريبية ومحاضرات متخصصة بفنون التصوير والسياحة ورحلات للمصورين ومعارض متنقلة على مدار العام إضافة إلى مواقع خاصة بالأجنحة الدولية للاتحادات المتخصصة بالتصوير مثل الاتحاد العربي للتصوير، أجنحة خاصة بالأكاديميات وإدارات التدريب المحلية والدولية المتخصصة بالتصوير، الشركات المحلية والدولية المقدمة لخدمات وأدوات التصوير مثل المتجر الإلكتروني علي بابا، وغيرها من الأنشطة المتميزة وذلك في الفترة من 12-16 ديسمبر 2017 بمركز الرياض الدولي للمعارض والمؤتمرات... المزيد
 
ما هي جائزة الأمير سلطان؟

هي جائزة مستقلة، تحظى بمكانة متميزة من خلال ارتباطها باسم صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير سلطان بن سلمان – رئيس الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني تهدف إلى تقدم حافزاً مهماً للإبداع في مجال التصوير وتعميق الاهتمام بالتراث الحضاري والثقافي والتاريخي محليا وعالميا بكافة أشكاله إلى جانب تكريم رواد التصوير في المملكة ممن ساهموا في تطوير التصوير في السعودية...المزيد
 
ما هو معرض ألوان ؟
هو أكبر معرض للتصوير الفوتوغرافي والأفلام السياحية، تنظمه الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني يضم العديد من الأنشطة والفعاليات من بينها معرضا وطنيا للتصوير الفوتوغرافي والأفلام السياحية القصيرة وبرنامجًا علميا متخصصا في فنون التصوير إلى جانب العديد من أجنحة الهيئات الحكومية والشركات الخاصة المحلية والعالمية، والاتحادات الدولية المتخصصة بالتصوير وأكاديميات وإدارات التدريب المحلية والدولية المتخصصة في المجال والذي حظي بحضور أكثر من 170 ألف زائر على مدى سنوات انعقاده السابقة...المزيد
 
ما هو البرنامج العلمي؟
هي مجموعة من المحاضرات وورش العمل المتخصصة في فنون التصوير التي تقام ضمن أنشطة معرض ألوان السعودية تسعى إلى زيادة خبرة زوار الملتقى في مجال التصوير وعرض أحدث ما وصلت إليه صناعة الصورة عالميا إلى جانب استعراض نماذج من قصص النجاح لكبار المصورين محليا وعالميا...المزيد
 
ما هي مسابقة ألوان السعودية ؟
هي أكبر مسابقة للتصوير الضوئي والأفلام السياحية على المستوى العربي تسعى إلى إبراز البعد الحضاري للمملكة العربية السعودية وما تتمتع به من مقومات ثقافية وتراثية وطبيعية، كذلك اكتشاف المواهب الواعدة في عالم صناعة الصورة ودعمها وتشجيعها وتحفيز المصورين المحترفين المبدعين والهواة على إبراز ما تتمتع به المملكة من مواقع سياحية، وتراث وآثار وبيئة طبيعية متنوعة وتقدم حضاري....المزيد

ما هي رحلات المصورين ؟

هو برنامج رحلات تصوير مجانية تنظمه الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني إلى مواقع سياحية وأثرية وطبيعية داخل المملكة على مدار العام، يشارك فيها من خمسة إلى عشرة مصورين، بهدف توفير نافذة للمواطنين لاكتشاف وطنهم، وتمكين المصورين من تصوير مواقع يصعب الوصول إليها وإبرازها من خلال عدساتهم....المزيد
 
ما هو المعرض المتنقل؟

هو معرض متنقل تقيمه الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث يشمل أكثر من 30 موقعًا داخل المملكة العربية السعودية، ليطلع الزائر على الصور والأعمال السياحية المختارة والفائزة في ملتقيات ألوان السعودية السابقة من خلال عرض عشرات الصور المتنوعة، بهدف التعريف بالجهود التي تبذلها الهيئة للترويج وتنشيط السياحة السعودية ورعاية الموهوبين في فنون التصوير...المزيد
 
ما هو كتاب ألوان السعودية؟
هو مطبوعة توثق لبعض إبداعات المصورين المشاركين في مسابقات ألوان السعودية الذين وظفوا احترافيتهم وعدساتهم لعرض مقومات الوطن السياحية والتراثية، فهو نافذة على جزء من ثروة وتميز الوطن والمواطن، يبرز ما تتميز به المملكة من تنوع وغنى وثراء مقوماتها السياحية، يصدر في طبعات محدثة سنويا....المزيد

هل لديك المزيد من الاستفسارات؟
نرحب باستفساراتكم في أي وقت، يمكنكم التواصل مع فريق العمل المختص والحصول على جميع المعلومات من خلال:-
البريد الالكتروني: info@colors.sa


أحدث الأخبار